We are located at:

1604 E. Crestwood Dr. Victoria, TX  77901
(361) 573-5930

 

PASTORAL MEETINGS:

Tuesdays & Thursdays: 1PM – 3PM

To schedule a meeting with a Pastor please scroll down to the bottom of this page and fill out the Request Form and Submit it. Pastoral Assistant -Colleen Hughston will be in touch with you once your request is received.

OFFICE HOURS:
Staff are In and Out of the church office on Tuesday-Thursday from 9am-3pm. Please email a Staff member to confirm their availability before you arrive at the church.

Friday & Saturday: Offices Closed


Our Staff

Sandi Coleman - Bookkeeper
scoleman@c3victory.com

Colleen Hughston - Admin. Assistant to Pastors
chughston@c3victory.com

Kim Perreault - Director of Assimilation
kperreault@c3victory.com

Amy Garvel - Kid-Min Director
agarvel@c3victory.com

Lead Pastors

Pastor Sam Hooker: shooker@c3victory.com 

Pastor Ada Hooker: ahooker@c3victory.com

Staff Pastors

Worship Pastor: Justin Smith   jsmith@c3victory.com

Women’s Pastor: Terri Kurtz tkurtz@c3victory.com

Request a Meeting with a Pastor

Name *
Name
Please pick which Pastor you would like to meet with.
Please describe the topic you would like to meet about.
List any details you would like the Pastor(s) to be aware of prior to your meeting. Also include any date/ time constraints you may have.
Please answer Yes/ No. If yes, please include who you have met with and when.